Shop
Customer Reviews
PARK SQUARE FLORIST INC.
Local Woonsocket, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent service! Placed my order via web site. In less than an hour, the recipient had her flowers and was overjoyed! She took pictures of the arrangement and sent them to me. It was spectacular! Thanks for your efforts!
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arrangement I received is beautiful! Well done.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement delivered when I asked. Nice work.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

park Square Florist.....thank you so much for getting Mrs. Landry's flower to the funeral home in time! That visitation was tonight the 29th and not tomorrow night the 30th and you corrected that for us!! Great observation on your part and thank you for helping us and our customer! Judy Falls, Flowers by The Falls, Kings Mountain, NC
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flowers - delivery person was great
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I lived in Cumberland, RI I used Park Square Florist all the time. Now living in Florida for 19 years I am still calling for arrangements. Roy took care of funeral flowers for my niece, Janet Lataille , recently. I was told by family members that they were beautiful. I didn’t expect anything less. Great florist to deal with all the time.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been using Park Square Florist for many years. They did my flowers for my wedding in 1991 and I have used them for all kinds of family events since then. The flowers and arrangements are always beautiful! And whenever I need a custom arrangement I call Roy, he is great!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I loved the flowers and was curious what florist my daughter used. The card did not say the name of the florist and only said to add water, no other info.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Nice arrangement--followed my instructions. Some of the roses could have been a little fresher, perhaps, but pretty arrangement.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent service and selections. Delivered on time as stated. Arrangement was as expected. The only negative comment I have is the additional charges associated with my order. But, your shop is not alone, no matter what florist shop is used, these charge are part of the bill.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Visited the Park Square site, easy to use, found, selected, and ordered the arrangement that we wanted, it arrived for the services and was beautiful. Couldn't ask for more. Very well done. Thank you.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Easy online experience. Delivery as planned.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Lovely
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Delivery was exceptionally fast and to top it off your delivery associate even congratulated me for the flowers noticing it was written on the card. That was a very sincere touch
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I have been using Park Square Florist for years, the arrangements are always gorgeous! I always receive the highest compliments on anything from their shop...
ROY's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2016, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for your compliment, it was so well appreciated.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service Excellent creativity I will defiantly order again Oh and prompt delivery
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

First time ordering … excellent service and my wife was extremely happy I will defiantly order from you again
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome first-time experience! Thank you very much for helping me make someone very happy... I will definitely be back!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I am very pleased with the arrangements I ordered from Park Square Florist. They were beautifully done and I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flower arrangement was beautiful! The florist did an amazing job!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flower arrangement was beautiful! The florist did an amazing job!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement, as always!!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement, as always!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful and creative bouquet with plastic Easter eggs in the bottom of vase, received on Thursday, 3/24. It still looks gorgeous today, 3/28.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were just beautiful! I think the bouquet was even bigger and more beautiful than the website picture!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Absolutely beautiful roses!!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I didn't get to see the arrangement but my friend was very pleased. Thank you, Colleen
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I didn't get to see the arrangement but my friend was very pleased. Thank you, Colleen
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Never an issue on meeting delivery. been using for several years now.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

an awesome business
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I keep coming back to Park Square Florist time after time and they have never failed me in the least. Impeccable customer service. Timely deliveries. Attention to detail!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement delivered precisely on time. Highly recommended.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

awesome job on the anniversary arrangement you created
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful. All aspects of my order were very satisfactory.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement ordered late yesterday and delivered by 11:00 this morning. Fantastic service, quality product. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Very nice website with clear pictures on what the item will look like. There was a good variety of arrangements to choose from and I had no problem ordering. Sometimes on other websites after you go through all the effort to make your choice, when you finally go to order there is a problem. I was happy it went so smoothly. Thank-you.
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service and flowers.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic! Flowers were fresh and beautiful! Delivery was early in the day. Perfect! And the online ordering was amazinglying simple, clean, and easy. Well done!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

delivery was timely and very appreciated
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Needed something different for a student who was in a bad accident. The "Smiley Face" mug filled with candy did the trick. Love Park Square Florist ?
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

perfect!!! love this florist
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

delivery to friends in Florida perfect.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers were very fresh. Beautiful colors in arrangement.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you---Flowers were beauitful----fresh,well arranged
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

What I ordered was not available, though it was advertised. The store did call me right away to let me know it wasn't available and offered some alternatives.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Same mmorning service for same morning order...Wife stated they were the prettiest arrangment she ever got.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

service was satisfactory. I will use you in the future.
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: RI

Plant that was delivered matched the website pic and that was great!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woonsocket, RI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PARK SQUARE FLORIST INC.
1300 Park Ave
Woonsocket, RI. 02895
Local: (401) 766-2232

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att

Visit Our Other Website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase